1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. For every glitter purchase made this month, you will receive a surprise glitter gift as a token of our appreciation.

What will it be? We can't tell you, but it will be sparkly and FREE!

Go ahead and make your glitter purchases to take advantage of this special offer!
    Dismiss Notice

[Feeling sad...] trying..

Discussion in 'Guest Board' started by Unregistered, Jun 28, 2013.

1. Unregistered

Unregistered Guest

Hello,
    I am new to this, I honestly don't know how to start off. I do want to say I am grateful I stumbled upon this website. I didn't realize that the emotions I was going through was normal I thought that because Its was my decision to terminate my pregnancy I wasn't allowed to feel sad and it would pass. Unfortunately as time continued my emotions got worse and worse. I knew it had to be something else. Not big on talking about what happened to anyone I figure what the hell I'll try the internet. Thus my post.

My story: